For Exhibition Booking, please contact:

Kunal Vaswani
Business Development Executive
Tel: +971 4 520 8888 Ext: 655
Dir: +971 4 520 8930
Mob: +971 50 199 0293
Email: kunal.vaswani@index.ae

For more information about DUPHAT, please contact:

Attracta Dsilva
Senior Project Manager
Tel: +971 4 520 8888 Ext: 606
Dir: + 97145208851
Email: attracta.dsilva@index.ae

 

For Catalogue Entry, Badges & Other Enquiries

Sindhu Harikrishnan
Operations Manager
Tel: +971 4 520 8888 Ext: 612
Dir: + 97145208858
Mob: + 971527529995
Email: sindhu.harikrishnan@index.ae

For Registration & Marketing

Romualdo Peleno 
Marketing Executive
Tel: + 971 4 520 8888 Ext: 652
Fax: + 971 4 338 4193
Mob: +97150 800 4709
E-mail: Romualdo.Peleno@index.ae 

For Marketing

Alisha Roy 
Marketing Executive
Tel: + 971 4 520 8888 Ext: 654
Fax: + 971 4 338 4193
Email: alisha.roy@index.ae

For Hotel Reservations:

Ms. Amy Montilla
Mob: +97150-6550492
Tel:+ 971 4 520 8888 Ext. 114
Fax: + 971 4 338 4193
E-mail: amy.montilla@index.ae

Sales Agent Enquiries:

INDEX Conferences and Exhibitions Org. Est
Tel + 971 4 520 8908
Mobile:+971 562805055
Fax + 971 4 338 4193
E-mail: agents@index.ae

Turkey:
Ozge Ergun
INDEX Conferences and Exhibitions Org. Est
Business Development Executive
Tel:+ 971 4 520 8888
Mobile: +971 562805055
Fax:+ 971 4 338 4193
Email: ozge.ergun@index.ae

INDEX® Conferences & Exhibitions Organisation Est.
P.O.Box: 13636, Dubai, UAE.
INDEX Holding Headquarters
Road # D-62, Opposite Nad Al Hamar
Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
Tel : +971 4 520 8888
Fax : +971 4 338 4193
Web : www.index.ae