تحت رعاية سمو الشـــيخ حــمــدان بن راشـــد آل مــكـتوم، نائب حاكم دبي، وزير المالية، رئيس هيئة الصحة بدبي

Under the patronage of His Highness Sheikh Hamdan bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Deputy Ruler of Dubai, Minister of Finance and President of the Dubai Health Authority

Contact Us

Exhibiting - Sponsoring

Middle-East & Africa

Kunal Vaswani : kunal.vaswani@index.ae
Business Development Executive
Tel: +971 4 520 8888 Ext: 655
Dir: +971 4 520 8930
Mob: +971 50 199 0293

India

Amit Yadav : amity@eigroup.in
Comnet Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd
Tel: +91 11 4279 5095
Fax: +91 11 4279 5098

Taiwan

Celeste Wang : marketing02@trade-eye.com
Infotrade Media
Tel: +886-4-2313-2189
Fax: +886-4-2313-3159

Rest of the World

Kunal Vaswani : kunal.vaswani@index.ae
Business Development Executive
Tel: +971 4 520 8888 Ext: 655
Dir: +971 4 520 8930
Mob: +971 50 199 0293

China

Lucie Liu : lucie.liu@canluso.com
Beijing Canluso Co., Ltd.
Tel: +86 10 51768044 ext 804
Fax: +86 10 51607342

Korea

Tina Yoon : taerim.yoon@indexholding.co.kr
Business Development Manager
INDEX Holding – Korea Branch
Tel: 0082 2 6000 4713 – 19
Fax: 0082 2 6499 1027

Turkey

Ozge Ergun : ozge.ergun@index.ae
Business Development Executive
Tel: + 971 45208888
Fax: +971 43384193

Interested to become a DUPHAT agent?

INDEX Conferences and Exhibitions Org. Est
Tel: +971 4 520 8908
Mob: +971 56 280 5055
Fax: +971 4 338 4193
E-mail: agents@index.ae

Catalogue Entry, Badges & Other Enquiries

Sindhu Harikrishnan :  sindhu.harikrishnan@index.ae
Operations Manager
Tel: +971 4 520 8888 Ext: 612
Dir: + 97145208858
Mob: + 971527529995

Registration & Marketing

Romualdo Peleno : Romualdo.Peleno@index.ae
Marketing Executive
Tel: + 971 4 520 8888 Ext: 652
Fax: + 971 4 338 4193
Mob: +97150 800 4709

Alisha Roy  :  alisha.roy@index.ae
Marketing Executive
Tel: + 971 4 520 8888 Ext: 654
Fax: + 971 4 338 4193

Travel, Hotel & Visa

Hotel Reservations

Ms. Amy Montilla : amy.montilla@index.ae
Mob: +97150-6550492
Tel:+ 971 4 520 8888 Ext. 114
Fax: + 971 4 338 4193

General Information

Attracta Dsilva : attracta.dsilva@index.ae
Senior Project Manager
Tel: +971 4 520 8888 Ext: 606
Dir: + 97145208851

Our Partners

DUPHAT is supported by various local health authorities and internationally well recognized from America, Europe & Australia 

Organised by

index-conferences-and-exhibitions

Strategic Partner

general-directorate-of-residency-and-foreign-affairs

Dubai Business Events

dubai-tourism

Official Airline

emirates

Official Hotel

fairmont-dubai

Supported By

Media Partner

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subcribe to our newsletter to get the latest
scoop right to your inbox