تحت رعاية سمو الشـــيخ حــمــدان بن راشـــد آل مــكـتوم، نائب حاكم دبي، وزير المالية، رئيس هيئة الصحة بدبي

Under the patronage of His Highness Sheikh Hamdan bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Deputy Ruler of Dubai, Minister of Finance and President of the Dubai Health Authority

Dubai International Pharmaceuticals & Technologies Conference and Exhibition


09 - 11 March 2021
DICEC, Dubai

part of DUPHAT

Contact Us

INDEX HQ - (General Sales)

Michael Tube
Business Development Manager
exhibit@duphat.ae
Tel: +971 4 520 8888
Dir: +971 4 520 8818

SALES NETWORKS

China China Flag

Beijing Worldboson Int’l Business Exhibition Co., Ltd
Contact: Xianli Wang
Email: info@worldboson.com / wxianli@worldboson.com
Tel: +86 -10-56902001

France france& Benelux Benelux

J3L Europe
Contact: Juliette Blanzy
Email: juliette.blanzy@j3l-europe.com
Tel: +33 610 569 308

Italy Italy

EMM Events
Contact: Magda Bavila
Email: magda.bavila@emmevents.com
Tel: +39 349 7780848

Poland  poland

Ageron Polska
Contact: Rafał Gorgol
Email: r.gorgol@ageron.pl
Tel :+48 22 6470227
Ageron Polska link: www.ageron.pl

Singapore and Asia Pacific (except China and HK)

INDEX Holding – Singapore Branch
Contact: Clara Wong
Email: clara.wong@indexholding.sg
Tel: +65 63372888
Mob: +65 97806839

Egypt Egypt

Expo Consultants
Contact Ahmed Galal
Email: ahmed@expo-consultants.com
Tel: +20 22473193

India  INDIA

PharmaTechnology
Contact: Aarjav Shah
Email: aarjav@pharmatechnologyindex.com
Phone +91 7940306340 /+91 27540493

Contact: Karishma Agrawal
Email: expo@pharmatechnologyindex.com

Korea

INDEX Holding – Korea Branch
Contact: Kim Jyun

Email: jyun.kim@indexholding.co.kr
Tel: 0082 2 6000 4713 – 19

Contact: Lee Jungsik
Email: jungsik.lee@indexholding.co.kr

Russia (Including Azerbaijan, Belarus, Ukraine, Uzbekistan)

Index HQ
Contact: Zhanna Tukhvatullina
Email: zhanna.t@index.ae
Dir: +971 4 520 8903

Turkey

Contact: Ozge Ergun :
Business Development Manager
Email: ozge.ergun@index.ae
Dir: +97145208908
Mob: +971549989397

Interested to become a DUPHAT agent?

INDEX Conferences and Exhibitions Org. Est
Tel: +971 4 520 8908
E-mail: agents@index.ae / exhibit@duphat.ae

Catalogue Entry, Badges & Other Operations Related Enquiries

Sindhu Harikrishnan :  info@duphat.ae
Operations Manager
Tel: +971 4 520 8888 Ext: 612
Dir: + 97145208858
Mob: + 971506850125

Registration & Marketing

Bishnu Bhutra : registration@duphat.ae
Marketing Executive
Tel: + 971 4 520 8888 Ext: 611
Fax: + 971 4 338 4193

Jackielyn Gahid : registration@duphat.ae
Marketing Executive
Mobile: +971 50 383 5687
Tel: + 971 4 520 8888 Ext: 608
Fax: + 971 4 338 4193

Travel, Hotel & Visa

Hotel Reservations

Ms. Amy Montilla : amy.montilla@index.ae
Mob: +97150-6550492
Tel:+ 971 4 520 8888 Ext. 114
Fax: + 971 4 338 4193

General Information

Attracta Dsilva : info@duphat.ae
Senior Project Manager
Tel: +971 4 520 8888 Ext: 606
Dir: + 97145208851

DUPHAT TECH Manufacturing Partner 2021:

DUPHAT TECH Manufacturing Partner 2021

Supported By

Media Partners

Organised by

index-conferences-and-exhibitions

Strategic Partner

Federal Authority for Identity and Citizenship

Dubai Business Events

dubai-tourism

Official Airline

emirates

Official Hotel

fairmont-dubai

Official Contractor

Official Stand Contractor

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subcribe to our newsletter to get the latest
scoop right to your inbox