تحت رعاية سمو الشـــيخ حــمــدان بن راشـــد آل مــكـتوم، نائب حاكم دبي، وزير المالية، رئيس هيئة الصحة بدبي

Under the patronage of His Highness Sheikh Hamdan bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Deputy Ruler of Dubai, Minister of Finance and President of the Dubai Health Authority

Dubai International Pharmaceutical & Technology Conference & Exhibition DUPHAT Tech is part of DUPHAT

25 - 27 Feb 2020

DICC, Dubai
#DUPHAT#DUPHATTECH

Contact Us

Exhibiting - Sponsoring

 Middle-East & Africa

exhibit@duphat.ae
Business Development Manager
Tel: +971 4 520 8888
Dir: +971 4 520 8860

Italy Italy

Magda Bavila : magda.bavila@emmevents.com
EMM Events
Tel: +39 349 7780848
Fax: +39 02 95784033

Turkey

Ozge Ergun : ozge.ergun@index.ae  
Business Development Manager
Tel: +97145208908

Poland  poland

Rafał Gorgol: r.gorgol@ageron.pl
Ageron Polska link: www.ageron.pl
Tel :+48 22 6470227
Fax: +48 22 6470203

Korea

Kim Jyun : jyun.kim@indexholding.co.kr

INDEX Holding – Korea Branch
Tel: 0082 2 6000 4713 – 19
Fax: 0082 2 6499 1027

Lee Jungsik : jungsik.lee@indexholding.co.kr

INDEX Holding – Korea Branch

France france& Benelux Benelux

Juliette Blanzy: juliette.blanzy@j3l-europe.com
Director J3L Europe
Tel: +33 610 569 308

China China Flag

Lucie Liu: canluso@163.com
Beijing Canluso Expo
Tel: +86-10-59719923, 59719723
FAX:+86-10-59719723 – 827

 Rest of the World

exhibit@duphat.ae
Business Development Manager
Tel: +971 4 520 8888
Dir: +971 4 520 8860

 Rest of Asia Pacific

Clara Wong clara.wong@indexholding.sg
Asia-Pacific Sales Manager
INDEX Holding – Singapore Branch
Tel: +65 6337 2888
Mob: +65 97806839

Interested to become a DUPHAT agent?

INDEX Conferences and Exhibitions Org. Est
Tel: +971 4 520 8908
Mob: +971 56 280 5055
Fax: +971 4 338 4193
E-mail: agents@index.ae

Catalogue Entry, Badges & Other Enquiries

Sindhu Harikrishnan :  info@duphat.ae
Operations Manager
Tel: +971 4 520 8888 Ext: 612
Dir: + 97145208858
Mob: + 971506850125

Registration & Marketing

Bishnu Bhutra : registration@duphat.ae
Marketing Executive
Tel: + 971 4 520 8888 Ext: 611
Fax: + 971 4 338 4193

Jackielyn Gahid : registration@duphat.ae
Marketing Executive
Mobile: +971 50 383 5687
Tel: + 971 4 520 8888 Ext: 608
Fax: + 971 4 338 4193

Travel, Hotel & Visa

Hotel Reservations

Ms. Amy Montilla : amy.montilla@index.ae
Mob: +97150-6550492
Tel:+ 971 4 520 8888 Ext. 114
Fax: + 971 4 338 4193

General Information

Attracta Dsilva : info@duphat.ae
Senior Project Manager
Tel: +971 4 520 8888 Ext: 606
Dir: + 97145208851

Our Partners

DUPHAT is supported by various local health authorities and internationally well recognized from America, Europe & Australia 

Organised by

index-conferences-and-exhibitions

Strategic Partner

general-directorate-of-residency-and-foreign-affairs

Dubai Business Events

dubai-tourism

Official Airline

emirates

Official Hotel

fairmont-dubai

Official Contractor

bigdot

Supported By

Media Partner

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subcribe to our newsletter to get the latest
scoop right to your inbox